Contact Us

secretary

Barbara Maher
President
bmaher@rahway.net

Martha Concepcion RN
Vice President
concepma@elizabeth.k12.nj.us

Julie Buban
Treasurer
JBuban@springfieldschools.com

Joanna Sherer
Corresponding Secretary
jsherer@ucvts.org

Valerie Williams
Recording Secretary 
vwilliams@westfieldnjk12.org

Mary Lou Arnaud
Membership
arnaudma@epsnj.org

Norma Huber
Membership Assistant
nhuber@hillsidek12.org

Bea Mendez
Legislation
bmendez@summit.k12.nj.us

Althea  Hollis
Education
HollisAl@epsnj.org

Patty Uzzolino
Publicity
puzzolino@summit.k12.nj.us

Karen Blanchard-Salmon
Parlimentarian
kblanchardsalmon@springfieldschools.com

 

New Jersey State School Nurse’s Association
National Association of School Nurses

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s