Contact Us

secretary

Barbara Maher
President
bmaher@rahway.net

Martha Concepcion RN
Vice President
concepma@elizabeth.k12.nj.us

Patty Uzzolino MS,RN,NJ-CSN
Corresponding Secretary
puzzolino@summitk12.nj.us

Valerie Williams
Recording Secretary 
vwilliams@westfieldnjk12.org

Karen Blanchard-Salmon

Treasurer

kblanchardsalmon@springfieldschools.com

Mary Lou Arnaud BSN, RN, NJ-CSN
Membership
arnaudma@epsnj.org

Norma Huber
Membership Assistant
nhuber@hillsidek12.org

Bea Mendez
Legislation
bmendez@summit.k12.nj.us

Rina Lieberman
Education
lieberri@epsnj.org

Johanna Sherer BSN, RN, NJ-CSN
Publicity
jsherer@ucvts.org

 Tonya McDowell

Parlimentarian
Mcdoweto@epsnj.org

New Jersey State School Nurse’s Association
National Association of School Nurses

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s